RMPI Consulting, LLC – Your Risk Management & Process Improvement Specialists – Tel: 617-973-5742
Strategic Thought Leadership for Community Banks


Massachusetts Office:

David Brown, Partner
RMPI Consulting, LLC
60 State Street,
Suite 700
Boston, MA 02109
617-973-5742 – Office
978-844-4192 – Cell
617-963-7119 – Fax
E-mail: Dbrown@RMPIConsulting.com

Peter Vedova, Executive Director
RMPI Consulting, LLC
60 State Street,
Suite 700
Boston, MA 02109
617-973-5742 – Office
781-572-2848 – Cell
617-963-7119 – Fax
E-mail: Pvedova@RMPIConsulting.com

Joseph W. Johnson, Jr., Executive Director
RMPI Consulting, LLC
60 State Street,
Suite 700
Boston, MA 02109
(617) 973-5742 – Office
(617) 413-0113 – Cell
(617) 963-7119 – Fax
E-mail: Jjohnson@RMPIConsulting.com

Brian Sosner, Principal
RMPI Consulting, LLC
60 State Street,
Suite 700
Boston, MA 02109
617-973-5742 –Office
617-283-1009 – Cell
617-963-7119 – Fax
E-mail: Bsosner@RMPIConsulting.com

Carol Brown, CFO
RMPI Consulting, LLC
60 State Street,
Suite 700
Boston, MA 02109
617-973-5742 –Office
978-502-1907 – Cell
617-963-7119 – Fax
E-mail: Cbrown@RMPIConsulting.com

http://www.rmpiconsulting.com/wp-content/themes/rmpi/images/line.gif

Florida Office:

David Brown, Partner
RMPI Consulting, LLC
3001 N. Rocky Point Drive East
Suite 200
Tampa, FL 33607
813-367-3510 – Office
978-844-4192 – Cell
813-982-3310 – Fax
E-mail: Dbrown@RMPIConsulting.com

S. T. “Sie” Kamide, Executive Director and Principal
RMPI Consulting, LLC
3001 N. Rocky Point Drive East
Suite 200
Tampa, FL 33607
813-367-3510 – Office
813-220-8027 – Cell
813-982-3310 – Fax
E-mail: SKamide@RMPIConsulting.com

Joseph W. Johnson, Jr., Executive Director
RMPI Consulting, LLC
3001 N. Rocky Point Drive East
Suite 200
Tampa, FL 33607
813-367-3510 – Office
(617) 413-0113 – Cell
813-982-3310 – Fax
E-mail: Jjohnson@RMPIConsulting.com

Peter Vedova, Executive Director
RMPI Consulting, LLC
3001 N. Rocky Point Drive East
Suite 200
Tampa, FL 33607
813-367-3510 – Office
781-572-2848 – Cell
617-963-7119 – Fax
E-mail: Pvedova@RMPIConsulting.com

Peter Vedova, Executive Director
CONTACT RMPI